Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Rev. Michael Carrion Pastor mcarrion@immaculateheartofmary.com
Sister Susan Louise Eder Principal
sleder@ihmschoolmd.org
Marianne Kozlowski Assistant Principal mkozlowski@ihmschoolmd.org
Karen Cavanaugh School Administrative Manager kcavanaugh@ihmschoolmd.org
Debbie Sperato
Administrative Assistant & Virtus Coordinator
dsperato@ihmschoolmd.org

Faculty

Kristin McKenna
Pre-K kmckenna@ihmschoolmd.org
Kathleen Strauch Kindergarten kstrauch@ihmschoolmd.org
Sara Bardzik
1st Grade sbardzik@ihmschoolmd.org
Lacey Lichtenberg
2nd Grade llichtenberg@ihmschoolmd.org
Danielle Bressner
3rd Grade dbressner@ihmschoolmd.org
Kristin Orem
4th Grade korem@ihmschoolmd.org
Martha McMullen 5th Grade mmcmullen@ihmschoolmd.org
Colleen Karnicki
5th Grade ckarnicki@ihmschoolmd.org
Pat Luongo 6th Grade pluongo@ihmschoolmd.org
Alisha Fullerton 6th Grade afullerton@ihmschoolmd.org
Ann Lindner
7th Grade alindner@ihmschoolmd.org
Dawn Elliott 7th Grade delliott@ihmschoolmd.org
Alison Roper
8th Grade aroper@ihmschoolmd.org
Terri Archibald
8th Grade tarchibald@ihmschoolmd.org
Kelly Sisk Middle School Spanish ksisk@ihmschoolmd.org
Anahi Chenowith Elementary School Spanish achenowith@ihmschoolmd.org
Elton Knupp Middle School Play Productioneknupp@ihmschoolmd.org
Michelle Datz
Art mdatz@ihmschoolmd.org
Ashlee Bickraj Music/Band abickraj@ihmschoolmd.org
Meghan Marinucci
Computer mmarinucci@ihmschoolmd.org
Sallie Bennett
Physical Education sbennett@ihmschoolmd.org
Siobhan Powers Counselor spowers@ihmschoolmd.org
Pat Plowman Beyond the Bell pplowman@ihmschoolmd.org
Susan Baer School Nurse sbaer@ihmschoolmd.org
Anne Bell Reading Specialist abell@ihmschoolmd.org

Support Staff

Dwight Roundtree Maintenance
Dolores Schiavone Bookkeeper dschiavone@immaculateheartofmary.com