Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Father Jeff Dauses Pastor Jdauses@archbalt.org
Sister Susan Louise Eder Principal
sleder@ihmschoolmd.org
Marianne Kozlowski Assistant Principal mkozlowski@ihmschoolmd.org
Dolores Schiavone Business Manager dschiavone@ihmschoolmd.org
Julie Bacso Advancement Director jbacso@ihmschoolmd.org
Debbie Sperato
Administrative Assistant & Virtus Coordinator
dsperato@ihmschoolmd.org

Faculty

Angela Pinto PreK3 apinto@ihmschoolmd.org
Kristin McKenna
PreK4 kmckenna@ihmschoolmd.org
Kaitlyn McIntyre Kindergarten kmcintyre@ihmschoolmd.org
Kathleen Strauch Kindergarten kstrauch@ihmschoolmd.org
Sara Bardzik
1st Grade sbardzik@ihmschoolmd.org
Lacey Lichtenberg
2nd Grade llichtenberg@ihmschoolmd.org
Danielle Bressner
3rd Grade dbressner@ihmschoolmd.org
Catherine Noppinger 4th Grade knoppinger@ihmschoolmd.org
Amy Strickland 4th Grade astrickland@ihmschoolmd.org
Martha McMullen 5th Grade mmcmullen@ihmschoolmd.org
Colleen Karnicki
5th Grade ckarnicki@ihmschoolmd.org
Mary Jo Broderick MS Math mjbroderick@ihmschoolmd.org
Brendan Corbett 6th Grade - MS ELA bcorbett@ihmschoolmd.org
Pat Luongo
6th Grade - MS Religion pluongo@ihmschoolmd.org
Ann Lindner
7th Grade - MS ELA alindner@ihmschoolmd.org
Dawn Elliott 7th Grade - MS Math delliott@ihmschoolmd.org
Alison Roper
8th Grade - MS Science aroper@ihmschoolmd.org
Terri Archibald
8th Grade - MS Social Studies tarchibald@ihmschoolmd.org
Anahi Chenowith Elementary School Spanish achenowith@ihmschoolmd.org
Michelle Datz
Artmdatz@ihmschoolmd.org
Ashlee Bickraj
Music/Band/Choir
abickraj@ihmschoolmd.org
Sr. Audrey Frances Moran MS Spanish / Technology Integration safmoran@ihmschoolmd.org
Sallie Bennett
Physical Education
sbennett@ihmschoolmd.org
Siobhan Powers
Counselor
spowers@ihmschoolmd.org
Holly Dengler Beyond the Bell Director
hdengler@ihmschoolmd.org
Susan Baer
School Nurse
sbaer@ihmschoolmd.org
Juliet Oroszy Learning Specialistjoroszy@ihmschoolmd.org
Sister Miriam Elizabeth Cusack
Librarian
smecusack@ihmschoolmd.org
Lisa Ballance Instructional Assistant - 1st grade
lballance@ihmschoolmd.org
Judy Mays Instructional Assistant - PreK3 jmays@ihmschoolmd.org
Kathy Mays Instructional Assistant - K kmays@ihmschoolmd.org
Mary Grace Mazzulli Instructional Assistant - 2nd grade mmazzulli@ihmschoolmd.org
Ruby Pabon
Instructional Assistant - K rpabon@ihmschoolmd.org
Lissa Ruppert Instructional Assistant - PreK4 lruppert@ihmschoolmd.org
Abbie Woods Instructional Assistant - 3rd grade awoods@ihmschoolmd.org

Support Staff

Dwight Roundtree Maintenance
Ellen Hata Front Desk